Hamilton County, Texas - 

   County Treasurer


 County Judge

     Precinct 1
     Precinct 2
     Precinct 3
     Precinct 4
 County Clerk
 County Appraiser
 Justice of Peace
     Precinct 1
     Precinct 3
     Precinct 1 Pending
     Precinct 3 Vacant
 County Treasurer
 County Auditor
 County Attorney
 County Tax Assessor- Collector
 County Sheriff


220th Judicial District Court*


District Attorney

District Judge

District Clerk


*The 220th Judicial District is composed Bosque, Comanche and Hamilton counties.

County Treasurer

 Shawna Dyer

102 N. Rice, Ste. 105

 Hamilton, Texas  76531

Telephone (254) 386-1260

Fax (254) 386-1262

Email:  treasurer@hamiltoncountytx.org


Click here to view County's 2013 Proposed Budget.


 Revised: March 10, 2019