Hamilton County, Texas -

   County Clerk


County Judge

     Precinct 1
     Precinct 2
     Precinct 3
     Precinct 4
 County Clerk
 County Appraiser
 Justice of Peace
     Precinct 1
     Precinct 3
     Precinct 1 Pending
     Precinct 3 Vacant
 County Treasurer
 County Auditor
 County Attorney
 County Tax Assessor- Collector
 County Sheriff


220th Judicial District Court*


District Attorney

District Judge

District Clerk


*The 220th Judicial District is composed Bosque, Comanche and Hamilton counties.

County Clerk

Cynthia K. Puff 

102 N. Rice Ste. 107

 Hamilton, TX 76531

Telephone (254) 386-1203

Fax (254) 386-8727

Email:  countyclerk@hamiltoncountytx.org


 Revised: January 30, 2022