220th Judicial District Court Clerk


 County Judge
     Precinct 1
     Precinct 2
     Precinct 3
     Precinct 4
 County Clerk
 County Appraiser
 Justice of Peace
     Precinct 1
     Precinct 3
     Precinct 1
     Precinct 3 Vacant
 County Treasurer
 County Auditor
 County Attorney
 County Tax Assessor- Collector
 County Sheriff


220th Judicial District Court*


District Attorney

District Judge

District Clerk


*The 220th Judicial District is composed Bosque, Comanche and Hamilton counties.

District Clerk

Sandy Layhew

102 N. Rice, Ste. 222

Hamilton, TX 76531
Telephone: 254-386-1240
Fax: 254-386-1242


 Revised: March 10, 2019